Latest News or Announcement

Comic by Bryan Skinnell

Important Notice about Reopening Services

Pecks has resumed its services in a limited capacity with Services at 11AM each Sunday Morning and 7PM each Wednesday Evening. For the time being we will be asking that certain protective measures are followed.

  • If you are sick, please remain home, and enjoy the video/audio sermons which we will continue to provide.
  • We will provide masks in the entryway. Feel free to use them if you wish.
  • Please use the hand sanitizer we have provided in the entryway.
  • Seating will be provided every other pew. Families may remain together, but we ask that you keep a distance from others in the same pew.
  • Please, refrain from hugs/handshakes for the time being and don't congregate together in the entryways.
  • We will not be providing nursery services, children's church, or sunday school classes temporarily, but we encourage children to join their families in our regular service.
  • We will not be having Sunday evening service for the time being, but we will have our Wednesday prayer services. The youth group will meet in the fellowship hall during our Wednesday service.
  • If you use the bathroom, we will have cleaning supplies available. Please use them upon finishing.

Hopefully, we can resume our normal operations soon, but we ask that you please be patient as we work towards that. Please also continue to enjoy the services that we will continue to provide here. And may God continue to be glorified as we seek to worship Him.

Update: Sunday August 09 Service Uploaded. And more music!

Sunday August 09 Video - Audio Only

Sunday August 02 Video - Audio Only

Sunday July 26 Video - Audio Only

Sunday July 19 Video - Audio Only

Sunday July 12 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday July 08 Video - Audio Only

Sunday July 05 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday July 01 Video - Audio Only

Sunday June 28 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday June 24 Video - Audio Only

Sunday June 21 Video - Audio Only

Sunday June 14 Video - Audio Only

Sunday June 07 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday June 03 Video - Audio Only

Sunday May 31 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday May 27 Video - Audio Only

Sunday May 24 Video with Slideshow (Memorial Day) - Audio Only

Wednesday May 20 Video - Audio Only

Sunday May 17 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday May 13 Video - Audio Only

Sunday May 10 Video (Mother's Day) - Audio Only

Wednesday May 06 Video - Audio Only

Sunday May 03 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday April 29 Video - Audio Only

Sunday April 26 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday April 22 Video - Audio Only

Sunday April 19 Video - Audio Only

Wednesday April 15 Video - Audio Only

Sunday April 12 Video (Easter) - Audio Only

Friday April 10 Video (Good Friday) - Audio Only

Wednesday April 8 Video - Audio Only

Sunday April 5 Video (Palm Sunday) - Audio Only

There is also Music Available!

God the Creator

I Couldn't Make it Without Jesus

God Bless the USA

Amazing Grace

Lift Up Your Head

Give Thanks

Step By Step

It is Well With My Soul

Onward Christian Soldiers

Pass it On

Easter Morning (Original Instrumental Piece)