Latest News or Announcement

Comic by Bryan Skinnell

Still no Sunday Evening Services or Sunday School yet, but join us on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month starting September 15 at 7pm for a Bible Study in James

Last week was Veteran's Day, and we wanted to remember a great veteran who left us recently. Charlie Ford, you will be missed.

Update: Sunday November 15 Service Uploaded.

Sunday November 15 Video - Audio Only

Sunday November 08 Video - Audio Only

Sunday November 01 Video - Audio Only

Sunday October 25 Video - Audio Only

Sunday October 18 Video - Audio Only

Sunday October 13 Video - Audio Only

Sunday October 4 Video - Audio Only

Sunday September 27 Video - Audio Only

Sunday September 20 Video - Audio Only

Sunday September 13 Video - Audio Only

Sunday September 06 (Audio Only)

Sunday August 30 Video - Audio Only

Sunday August 23 Video - Audio Only

Sunday August 16 Video - Audio Only

Sunday August 09 Video - Audio Only

Sunday August 02 Video - Audio Only

There is also Music Available!

I Saw the Light

He's Still Working on Me

God is in Control (With Testimony)

I Know a Man Who Can

The Old Country Church

Me and God

Why Me Lord?

Long Black Train

God the Creator

I Couldn't Make it Without Jesus

God Bless the USA

Amazing Grace

Lift Up Your Head

Give Thanks

Step By Step

It is Well With My Soul

Onward Christian Soldiers

Pass it On

Easter Morning (Original Instrumental Piece)